1/14 Hobbs AM 182 +2 190 +4 163 +6 131 +8 180 +10 193 PM 192

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/14 Hobbs AM 182 +2 190 +4 163 +6 131 +8 180 +10 193 PM

I can't believe he was under 200 all day. No shots today. Is this some weird fluke??
 
Re: 1/14 Hobbs AM 182 +2 190 +4 163 +6 131 +8 180 +10 193 PM

Good going Hobbs and Sabrina!!

What wonderful numbers.

When you do a curve, it'll help to note at which times he is fed.
 
Re: 1/14 Hobbs AM 182 +2 190 +4 163 +6 131 +8 180 +10 193 PM

Looking good, Sabrina and Hobbs! Very nice curve for your furguy.

Eva
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top