Govies mom (Karen)
Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-253-3-286-6-226-9-214-pmps-235-3-188.189561/
Ok so I went up to 1.5 this morning.
Ok so I went up to 1.5 this morning.
Thank you Tracey..she was wonderfully comfortable 2day..having just done the curve, I gave her a break from testing but kept a close eye on her. Now, I got up an hour late this am and started the .25 increase. However, I just did pmps and got a 146 ans shot the 1.25 instead of the 1.5. My reasoning for that is..in the past when I've had a pmps such as 2nite, I opted to skip. Feedback from here suggested holding the dose and giving the shot. Of course, keeping a check. Being a bit nervous and because we're a bit early, I chose to shoot the 1.25Hope you get some better results on the new dose.