1/14 Gabby PMPS~134, +2~72, +4~79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

A blue surf from last night to this morning!!

Gabby made sure both her bowl and Gizmo's were shiny clean!

I dozed off last night while watching TV. When i woke up, Gizmo was draped around my feet (with one eye open) and Gabby was cuddled under my arm. I guess they decided that I was settled in for the night and it was time to snuggle. I felt very guilty when I had to get up and disturb both kitties. They have me very well trained.
 
Re: 1/14 Gabby AMPS~188, +2~163

Nice blue surf for Gabby girl! So cute with the two of them snuggling while you fell asleep last night.
Thanks for your help yesterday re Maggie's condo.
 
Re: 1/14 Gabby AMPS~188, +2~163, +4.3~89

What a pleasant way to doze off, Sienne. And I love your note from the 10th: "LC at PM +4 because she asked." -- cute!

Eva
 
Re: 1/14 Gabby AMPS~188, +2~163, +4.3~89, +6.2~87

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

I am sure they are wondering why you just couldn't have slept there? :lol:
 
Re: 1/14 Gabby AMPS~188, +4.3~89, +6.2~87, PMPS~134

I'm so weak....
I let the little poops sack out on me in such crazy positions that I wake up feeling like a pretzel :lol:

funny-pictures-cat-is-on-lap.jpg
 
Re: 1/14 Gabby AMPS~188, +4.3~89, +6.2~87, PMPS~134

They have all of us well trained. Cats rule.
Hope you're having a great evening, Sienne.
 
perhaps that's the litmus test for entry into TR . . . is the bean well-trained enough to follow the cat's direction? :lol:

last night punkin climbed onto my lap while i was asleep in front of the tv too - first time in probably a month, and i fell back asleep immediately. i felt kinda cheated when i woke up and he was gone - and i'd slept through the whole thing! glad you got your snuggle time in. what good kitters! :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top