Evey
Member Since 2024
1/12 Evey AMPS 131 +3 65 +4.5 PMPS 144 +3 90 +4.5 77 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
Happy Tuesday~
Evey's BG dropped down to 40 at +3 tonight. I fed her some higher carb wet food and it went back up to 54 at +4. For long term diabetic cat, she earns an reduction if her BG drops below 40. Does it have to be below 40 or she can also earn a reduction when she drops to 40? Thanks~
(Since the 2025 SS is a google file and google is blocked here, I'm stilling trying to figure out how to create a new one. So i'm still using the same SS at the moment. Thanks Marje for trying to help me figure this out!)
Happy Tuesday~
Evey's BG dropped down to 40 at +3 tonight. I fed her some higher carb wet food and it went back up to 54 at +4. For long term diabetic cat, she earns an reduction if her BG drops below 40. Does it have to be below 40 or she can also earn a reduction when she drops to 40? Thanks~
(Since the 2025 SS is a google file and google is blocked here, I'm stilling trying to figure out how to create a new one. So i'm still using the same SS at the moment. Thanks Marje for trying to help me figure this out!)