1/14 Boomer AMPS 128, +3 88 +6 88 PMPS 101 +3 110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's green
Good morning!
AMPS 128
sigh

Boomer ate all of his foods overnight plus his 5:10 treat.
I woke up last night to find him sitting beside me staring at me; apparently he wanted some acknowledgement that he was there:rolleyes: I gave him a couple of wee pats on the head and he curled up beside me.
 
Question....our civvie Allen hasn't pooped in at least 2 days; possibly 3. I give him 1/2 tsp clearlax twice a day already and I've increased it very slightly the last couple of doses. DH isn't inclined to take him to the vet of course. I'm going to try to give him some pumpkin in his next fancy feast snack. Do you have any other suggestions?
 
numbers aside.. what a cutie and he is eating his fuds now... so something to be happy about... come on Boomer time to work this dose or they may start whispering dosecrease... just a warning... hope you have a great saturday Judy :bighug::bighug:
 
Allen hasn't pooped in at least 2 days; possibly 3. I give him 1/2 tsp clearlax twice a day already
So think clearlax is the Canadian Miralax? That's quite a bit to give in 1 day. He may need some lactulose as 2/3 days is a bit long without going. Maybe try to massage his belly without getting your hand bitten off?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top