1/14 Babu-Chiri AMPS 487 +3 (385)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Happy Saturday!!

Babu's 1/13

I raised his dose this morning to 0.75, I know there was some doubts because of last Thursday's numbers But his numbers have been quite high for the past couple of weeks with the 0.5 dose, including the curve I did last weekend and waiting more would have caused that I would have to do the change of dose on a week day and since he is very sensitive to any changes I prefer to do it when I can monitor him closely
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top