-
Attaching files issues? See this message
1/13 Tibby AMPS 308 Increased his dose today.
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Amy&Tibby, Jan 13, 2021.
Discussion in 'Lantus / Basaglar (glargine) and Levemir (detemir)' started by Amy&Tibby, Jan 13, 2021.