1/13 Tibby AMPS 308 Increased his dose today.

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amy&Tibby, Jan 13, 2021.

  1. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Good luck with the increase!
     
    Amy&Tibby likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose.
     
    Amy&Tibby likes this.
  4. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    Best with the increase:bighug::bighug:!!
     
  5. Amy&Tibby

    Amy&Tibby Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Not much of a reaction so far.
     
  6. Tomlin

    Tomlin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2019
    It is early :)....keep the faith...& patience of course :rolleyes:! The wait is hard sometimes o_O
     

Share This Page