1/13 Sebastian AMPS 155,PMPS 193

Status
Not open for further replies.
yesterday

Happy Monday ---or "My New Day Off" Sunday and Monday Off---Blechhhhh :-|

Hopefully -paws crossed-that'll change soon.

Going for an epidural soon but Sebastian is good again today. I woke up to him and Jakey wrestling on the bed. So now I've raised his dose-yes splitting shots at PS and +2ish for a total of about .35 but I really don't know if that's exact.I think I may not split today as I'll be out too long and he can drop like a rock but we'll see....I ordered Terumo syringes and a caliper. I should get caliper tomorrow and syringes this week. Maybe I can figure this dosing thing out better then. I guess it's best I hold the dose as Sebastian's numbers have been pretty good, until I'm able to measure more accurately. I guess? :roll:

Gosh I'd like to get this boy OTJ again!

All p's are AOK...and Sebastian says MEOWWWWWWWWWW (he really does)

Have a great day! It's epidural time! :razz:
 
Re: 1/13 Sebastian AMPS 155

Nice start for Sebastian today!!!

I co-own a retail store...it took a while to adjust, but my days off are always random. Now I actually like being off when everyone else is at work - it's so quiet, and if I have to run errands, it's much easier and quicker since there aren't any huge crowds.

I hope the epidural helps. Have a great day, Caryl!
 
Re: 1/13 Sebastian AMPS 155

Hi Caryl,
Glad to see that Sebastian is doing well and you are feeling better too. I'm happy that Sebastian hasn't had any pinks in over a week. Hopefully those yellows will start to taper off as well. Good luck using the calipers and refining the measurement process.
 
Re: 1/13 Sebastian AMPS 155

Sorry that you don't like your new days off...I used to work Tues-Sat at my old job. Sometimes it was nice to be off on a "work" day, easier to shop :-D Hopefully the caliper and Terumos will help you with that dosing. Hello back to Sebastian (at least, that's what I think he said :lol: ) from Chyna and I :cool: Have a good day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top