1/13 Mocha PMPS 382 +3 340

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mocha'sMom

Member Since 2013
Back safe from Boston. Mocha is well. Gave him lots of lovin', he started drooling :shock: :roll: Oh my old man. His BG's were not the best while I was gone, but there were no 400's, which is good to see. We will hold the dose for awhile longer, and see what happens.
 
What do the question marks in the dose column on Mocha's SS mean? If Mocha has been at a dose for 6 cycles and the nadirs are above 200, then it's time for an increase. If the nadirs are below 200, then hold the dose for 10 cycles before you increase.
 
The question marks are because my mom cared for Mocha while I was in Boston and didn't fill in the dose columns. I am going to ask her tonight to make sure she didn't do anything funky while I was gone, like a BCS or something. I could assume, but prefer not to. As for dose increase, I like to hold the dose for 7 days, because he can take that long to settle in sometimes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top