1/13 Fritz AMPS 332 +233+3.75 181 PMPS 175 +3 220 +8 203

Status
Not open for further replies.

DebG

Member Since 2016
yesterdayhttp://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-12-fritz-amps-264-9-211-pmps-326-1-5-292-6-347.171236/
Have't been able to be online much as I am sick and with life issues:banghead::arghh:

Hoping I can get Fritz numbers back down. If no movement today I'll increase to 8.5u.
Would appreciate advice...

Fritz was gassy for the first time not sure if it was the miralax, enzymes or probiotics?????

With these kitties you get one with working right then something else happens:banghead::banghead::nailbiting::arghh:

Hope all the kitties are safe today:cat::):bighug:
 
Since you had a late shot on the 11th, it may take a couple of days for him to get back on track. Is he back to his normal shot time now? I hope you feel better soon. Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Sorry you sick and life issues are not being nice to you at the moment. With out seeing what he did on 1/11 during the day I would hold the dose a few more cycles. It's possible he went a little low and is bouncing.

It's hard to juggle everything Deb. Hope both you and Fritz feel better soon. :bighug::bighug:
 
Since you had a late shot on the 11th, it may take a couple of days for him to get back on track. Is he back to his normal shot time now? I hope you feel better soon. Sending prayers. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Closer I gave it at 7:15 am
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top