Kokkinoulis
Member Since 2023
Previous post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...352-5-372-7-362-pmps-390.285540/#post-3142418
Dear Administrators,
@Bandit's Mom , @Marje and Gracie , @Wendy&Neko , @tiffmaxee , @Chris & China (GA), @Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA), @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
The PMPS is 166
As it will be my first time shooting blue and also insulin dose is high could you please advise me? I have not have many data as it is the first time he has BG numbers at blue. Moreover, it will be more difficult for me as it will be during the night. When should I monitor him and what should I take into consideration?
Thank you in advance.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...352-5-372-7-362-pmps-390.285540/#post-3142418
Dear Administrators,
@Bandit's Mom , @Marje and Gracie , @Wendy&Neko , @tiffmaxee , @Chris & China (GA), @Ale & Bobo & Minnie (GA), @Sienne and Gabby (GA)
The PMPS is 166
As it will be my first time shooting blue and also insulin dose is high could you please advise me? I have not have many data as it is the first time he has BG numbers at blue. Moreover, it will be more difficult for me as it will be during the night. When should I monitor him and what should I take into consideration?
Thank you in advance.