1/13 DC AMPS=245 +4=248 +6.5=185 PMPS=121 +3.5=139

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC had a pretty good night. A steady yellow and no pink since yesterday morning.
DH gave AM shot and did BG test. He also said that DC puked up a hairball.
I'm going to increase DC's dose to a full 1.5 units tonight. I will stay on that dose and reevaluate on Sunday.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34252
 
Re: 1/13 DC AMPS=245 +4=248 +6.5=185 PMPS=121

DC's PMPS is the best BG he has had in about 9 days.
Tonight was the first shot with dose increase and I think it was a fur shot. There was a drop of insulin on the fur when I was done.
Not sure if it might have come off the side of the needle from squeezing out some of the excess or if it was an actual fur shot.
I guess I'll have to wait and see what the numbers say.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top