1/13 Chianti amps 213 +5 324

Status
Not open for further replies.

itzj

Member Since 2014
I really don't understand this cat. After waking up and seeing the 213 I was so expecting a good number when I tested, thinking maybe this 3.5 dose was going to start to work since the night numbers were slowly pulling down.
 
pmps 290

This makes 12 cycles at 3.5. How much longer should I wait before taking him back up?

I'm not sure what that morning number and high mid test were today. Really threw me.
 
Kinda looks to me like that +5/324 today was the peak of a bounce. You've got lots of tests in, but i'm not positive if Chianti needs an increase or not. I think I'd wait til I had 6 cycles in a row where i felt pretty confident i'd caught the nadirs before I increased. Jill has a good post in the bottom of the New to the Group Sticky on "Should I Increase the Dose?" I can only imagine how hard that would be with a toddler, but i think until I could catch those nadirs, I'd probably just hold the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top