1/13 Billo PMPS 185, +3 115

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

Billo had a really good night and day so far in the blues! Now that this is currently the 10th cycle on 1.75u, I'm wondering if I should increase to 2.0u at PMPS? It seems like she has cleared any bounce and that she won't surf lower anytime soon. Let me know what you guys think!

Have a good day :)
 
Looks like my dosecrease threat didn't work...yet! :D

ETA: If you get a green PMPS, you may want to hold the dose. Sometimes cats take a little longer to respond to an increase. Longer than 10 cycles.
 
Looks like my dosecrease threat didn't work...yet! :D

ETA: If you get a green PMPS, you may want to hold the dose. Sometimes cats take a little longer to respond to an increase. Longer than 10 cycles.

Thank you!! I'll keep an eye out for that on the new dose :)
 
I meant if you got a green PMPS today, to hold the dose and not increase. But she went higher. Good luck with the increase! :)


My apologies!! She did go higher, but I'll remember that for next time. Billo is unpredictable, so I'm glad you gave me that suggestion lol, like her nadir has been fluctuating lately, she no longer nadirs only around +6/+7, it can be a little later now like around +10.
 
Back
Top