1/13 Alex AMPS 189

Status
Not open for further replies.
This schedule is really killing us..no time for life as we knew it :-|

But hi y'all in LL.

Alex is doing pretty good. Raised his dose a little and he seems to like it. (UNJINX)
All p's in order. He and Jackson just had a big breffis and I gotta go back to work (blecchh)

Have a great day, hope everyone(beans and kitties)are GREAT.... and see ya' on the weekend :razz:

4 Days Ago
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top