1/12-Tip-AMPS-310 +3-224 +6-117 PMPS-312 +2-314 +6-131 +9-91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cindy & Pets

Member Since 2012
1/10 condo

Yesterday's numbers
AMPS - 446
+2 - 299
+6 - 202
PMPS - 246
+2 - 193
+6 - 74
+9 - 152

Today's numbers
AMPS - 310
+3 - 224
+6 - 117
PMPS - 312
+2 - 314
+6 - 131
+9 - 91

Phew. Busy busy. I was getting a lot of homework out of the way yesterday and then some friends came over without notice and today I went to a market nearby. :) Didn't realize there were butchers there! So I picked up some meat to give to the cats as treats. See how they like it.

Seems like she's bouncing from that 74 last night. Also seems like it wasn't such a bad idea to have kept her at 8u. She seems to be acting great, occasionally pretty hyper, which is nice to see. :) I miss seeing them act like kittens.
 
Re: 1/12-Tip-AMPS-310 +3-224 +6-117 PMPS-312 +2-314

I agree it was a good idea to hold her at the 8u dose! Hope you see some green like last night :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/12-Tip-AMPS-310 +3-224 +6-117 PMPS-312 +2-314 +6-131

Looks like maybe not tonight, but there's still time. :) I definitely hope to see more greens at least tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top