1/12 Oberon AMPS 350, +4 335, +8 230, PMPS 171, +3 167, +5 159

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
yesterday: nice bit of green, then a bounce https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...8-7-147-9-93-10-89-pmps-81-2-96-4-142.257727/

I was starting to think about an increase, but yesterday's greens mean we get to hold this dose a little longer.

Did you get the Shingrix vaccine? Has it made you feel badly?

Yep, and yep. Not too bad... achy and a low fever this morning. I'm glad I don't have much on the schedule today. This was just the first dose. I've heard a lot of people say that the second one really knocked them for a loop, so I'm going to schedule that for spring break or after the end of the semester. I'll still take this over actual shingles, though.
 
yesterday: nice bit of green, then a bounce https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...8-7-147-9-93-10-89-pmps-81-2-96-4-142.257727/

I was starting to think about an increase, but yesterday's greens mean we get to hold this dose a little longer.



Yep, and yep. Not too bad... achy and a low fever this morning. I'm glad I don't have much on the schedule today. This was just the first dose. I've heard a lot of people say that the second one really knocked them for a loop, so I'm going to schedule that for spring break or after the end of the semester. I'll still take this over actual shingles, though.
I agree!
 
Back
Top