1/12 Neko PMPS 109 +2 55 +2.5 60 +3.3 49 +4 51 +5 81 +7 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday Neko went missing to be replaced by a cat with green cycles and blue book ends. Two in a row! And then my little Miss Bouncy Bounce showed up in the evening.

1/11 Recap:
AMPS 150 +4 61 :mrgreen: +4.5 70 :mrgreen: +5.5 44 :shock: :mrgreen: +6 76 :mrgreen: +7 81 :mrgreen: +9 84 :mrgreen:
PMPS 143 +2.5 268 +4.5 370

It seems like Neko almost got used to those nice numbers. She was whining for food even after her +3 this morning, and she was only at 325. That used to be her comfort zone. :lol: Today will be a pokie break day after yesterdays excesses. Neko is back sleeping in her basket in the solarium. Lots of sun forecast in the next few days so I expect it'll get lots of visits from the kitties. Neko thought about going outside this morning, but it was cold so she turned around and headed for the basket instead.

Thinking of all those kitties who aren't feeling well today, especially our neighbour Mannie to the south of us. Healing light to all.
 
Re: 1/12 Neko AMPS 253 +3.5 325

Cute Neko.... forgoing cold for snuggly basket. She really did have some beautiful green surfs. I hope she gets done with the bouncy and comes back down to "Who is that cat?" I hope you're having a great day, followed by a great night. hugs mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/12 Neko AMPS 253 +3.5 325

It sounds like Neko is doing really good. I hope she clears the bounce quickly and gets back to those greens.
 
Re: 1/12 Neko AMPS 253 +3.5 325 +8.5 205

Hey Neko, you had some really nice green surfs. It's good to take a rest now and then, however, so that when you come back to the lagoon you'll have a great time. See you at the party tonight,
Rusty
p.s. You ATE your World's Best Litter? :shock:
 
Re: 1/12 Neko AMPS 253 +3.5 325 +8.5 205

+8.5 205
Slowly coming down. She's probably in the blues now. :-D

@Mary - Neko had a good snuggle in her basket, until the sun moved and the solarium cooled down. :sad: Paws crossed here she should be easing out of the bounce soon.

@Carla - Neko is feeling good for sure and I would be happy to see those greens again on this reduced dose.

@Rusty - I'm going to see if I can find my green party dress for tonight. Worlds Best is corn - that's what's in kibble. Yumm!
@Ella - When I was shopping for alternatives, I noticed that some of the other litters now advertise that cat's don't snack on them. :shock:
 
Re: 1/12 Neko PMPS 109

HI Wendy, Well, so much for that bounce!! Nicely done Neko!!!! Right back down to those beautiful numbers! I hope it's a nice calm surf for tonite.
I babysat for 2 dogs who were on a raw diet. I never saw such big beautiful dogs with such tiny "leftovers". it must be really efficiently used in the system.
have a good night. hugs and scritches from our house to yours. mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/12 Neko PMPS 109

HI - I wanted to say thanks for checking on Mannie - it is so appreciated. Looks like Neko had a good day - love the pmps, LOVE all that green yesterday!
 
Re: 1/12 Neko PMPS 109 +2 39/55!!

PMPS 109 +2 39 first test/retested at 55, fed 2 tsp HC

Yikes!!! Gonna be a long night. Neko's dose is going down even more in the morning.
 
Re: 1/12 Neko PMPS 109 +2 39/55!!

Neko!! :shock: up please sweetie!! That's too far down and way too fast... you are every bit as beautiful in a 60, 70 or 80.
Wendy, I hope she comes up to a nicer green and surfs there. take care dear mary&oliver
 
Re: 1/12 Neko PMPS 109 +2 39/55!!

Thanks Mary. For some reason I decided I should do a +2 tonight. I don't usually do a +2 as Neko has a later onset. But she was dropping today - I should have taken a +11. And I hope she listens to you on the numbers.
 
Re: 1/12 Neko PMPS 109 +2 39/55!! +2.5 60

Wow. That's more than you should see with meter variance. Neko is on a mission tonight.
 
Re: 1/12 Neko PMPS 109 +2 39/55 +2.5 60 +3.3 49

PMPS 109 - regular LC
+1 - regular LC
+2 39/55 - regular LC + 2 tsp HC
+2.5 60
+3 - regular LC w/drop karo (experiment, never done this before)
+3.3 49 - 1tsp HC
ETA:
+4 51 - 2 tsp HC
+5 81 - no food
+6 64 - no food
+7 87 - no food

Please let this be one of those nights where she nadir's early instead of late!! Neko is acting fine, happily grooming herself after the gravy.

@Marje - Neko has made her point tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top