Jdubs
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...269-pmps-399-3-315-4-220.272874/#post-3034198
I maybe should be thinking about going up a dose but I think he was doing well and then got some bad food, and that affected his result yesterday. And also I am going out today and tomorrow morning, so will raise the dose in necessary tomorrow PM shot
I maybe should be thinking about going up a dose but I think he was doing well and then got some bad food, and that affected his result yesterday. And also I am going out today and tomorrow morning, so will raise the dose in necessary tomorrow PM shot