1/12 Kai AMPS 259, +4 54, +4.5 49, +4.75 45, +5 59, +5.5 73, +6 81, +7 104, PMPS 594, +2 590

I don’t think you missed a ton at +2, looks like recently at least the nadirs are later. These next couple tests will be interesting!
 
20250112_110428.jpg

Heading on up now with 59 @ +5 and 60 @ +5.25.

Look at this regal jerk. He has no clue whats going on or why mom's stressed out but he knows he's about to get a snack. So he will bask in the sun by his food bowls and wait patiently for the peasant woman to feed him the forbidden HC food. :rolleyes:
MPndVcAYDe2Mb6Ev5

AP1GczOyMYbwNVz2e7rzRFJEi1rTgmu5dhgdYSLL3Yp_VId9o0oRJaQ2Sc3b=w1040-h1386-s-no-gm

AP1GczOyMYbwNVz2e7rzRFJEi1rTgmu5dhgdYSLL3Yp_VId9o0oRJaQ2Sc3b=w1040-h1386-s-no-gm
 

Attachments

  • 20250112_110428.jpg
    20250112_110428.jpg
    79.7 KB · Views: 132
Last edited:
Look at this regal jerk. He has no clue whats going on or why mom's stressed out but he knows he's about to get a snack. So he will bask in the sun by his food bowls and wait patiently for the peasant woman to feed him the forbidden HC food. :rolleyes:
He is absolutely regal and incredibly handsome. I feel as if I need to send gifts just for being able to look at him!

I love seeing the green! :D:D
 
Last edited:
Hi Bhooma just asking a question since Kai is a long term diabetic and following TR doesn't he have to drop under 40 to earn a reduction, in case I'm missing something here
In case Bhooma isn't around
@Wendy&Neko
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Suzanne & Darcy
@Bron and Sheba (GA)

oohhhhh, nice catch Diane, the TR instuctions do say that for long term diabetics they need to drop below 40 to receive a reduction. I got 30 minutes until shot time? Do i need to reduce?

Also look at that bounce at PMPS :rolleyes:
 
oohhhhh, nice catch Diane, the TR instuctions do say that for long term diabetics they need to drop below 40 to receive a reduction. I got 30 minutes until shot time? Do i need to reduce?

Also look at that bounce at PMPS :rolleyes:
@Maddie & Kai
Since no one answered my tags I see you reduced to 2 units for tonight. I wish someone I tagged had answered you. I don't give dosing advice and I would feel awful if I told you to stay with the 2.25 units and someone I tagged disagreed with me.
Maybe the members I tagged will still reply back and will tell you what you should have given :bighug::cat:
 
Yes, since he dropped below 50, you would reduce to 2u tonight.

Posting again for Maddie

Hi Bhooma just asking a question since Kai is a long term diabetic and following TR doesn't he have to drop under 40 to earn a reduction, an I missing something here
@Bandit's Mom
In case Bhooma isn't around tagging
@Wendy&Neko
@Sienne and Gabby (GA)
@Suzanne & Darcy
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
@Angela & Cleo
@Marje and Gracie


Since no one answered my first tag Maddie shot 2 units tonight, can one of you please tell her if she should have stayed with the 2.25 units
 
Last edited:
I just got on and see that Kai kept you busy today. As a long term diabetic, he can earn a reduction one of three ways.
1- going below 40,
2- going a week in greens,
3- if you think he's a cat that doesn't hold reductions well, then you can wait for 3 times between 40 and 49 on separate days, or once under 40.

I figure that at 594 he's probably going to be plenty safe tonight. :rolleyes:. Sleep well.
 
Back
Top