1/12 Jade amps 200 pmps 170 no pm shot

Nice string of blues today.
:cool::cool: She was a little lower than her usual pre-shot number this morning so I decided to follow her a bit today. She’s kinda mad at me for the poking but I wanted to see how she would do. I’m always so nervous about her going too low.
 
This is a first..she didn’t want any food when it was shot time this evening. I didn’t shoot. She was playful and everything, she just didn’t eat. I hope she does in the morning or I will be quite concerned. She may just be stressed that I poked her so many times today.
 
Back
Top