1/12/ Honey pmps 68, +2 84, +6.75 136

Status
Not open for further replies.

Denise & Honey

Member Since 2012
So, I meant to get up at +9 to feed her but couldn't do it - switched off alarm :oops:
I'll try again tonight.

She had this high amps and then disappeared until +4.5 and we got a 104.
Still wondering if we should up the dose a little. :?:
Her cold seems to be 95% gone :-D - just a little eye drainage in one.

Monster is still not feeling well and now he has diarrhea - I think with stopping the methimazole for his I131, he did suffer a bit with it before he went on the meds.
Giving him fortiflora - which he loves.

1/12 recap
amps 141 - yuk,
+4.5 104,
+9 72
 
Re: 1/12/ Honey amps 141 - yuk, +4.5 104 - dose ?

Whether you increase the dose is entirely your call. You're seeing green most, if not all cycles. It looks like you have a tiny bit of room if you increase.
 
Re: 1/12/ Honey amps 141 - yuk, +4.5 104, +9 72

Her numbers are kinda weird - we seem to be having a wave rather than a curve.

She starts 'high' amps, then seems to drop fairly quickly (usually), then goes up around +5, then comes back down +8/+9.
Then for pm, she's usually green and then starts to go up again for +9 and then we're up for amps again.

I might try 1.5 drops ie. a full drop and a little one :lol:
 
Re: 1/12/ Honey pmps 68

She must've heard me - now I have the lowest ps number in 10 days!
I did 'fatten' the dose up as much as poss. on 1 drop - less than .10 though.

I'll see what she does tonight. Hoping the cold is done with and the numbers get back to normal greens.
 
Re: 1/12/ Honey pmps 68

I tend to think a lot of the variation you're seeing, not all but a fair amount, falls within meter variance. I think the numbers seem like there's more of a difference due to the color coding on the SS. You've got a lot of higher greens and lower blues so it looks like there's a big difference when there's not.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top