Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 351 7th cycle f1u
+1.5: 351
+3: 315
+5: 319
+8: 290
PMPS: 290 8th cycle f1u
+1.5: 305
+3: 258
+4: 285
+5: 272
+10: 299
AMPS: 314 Dose reduction to 1u
Happy Hump Day LL!! Prayers and healing vines to all sick kitties and beans....hope Claudia and Rocket are doing even better today as well as Blackie.
WCR: 3Ps in place. It's a colder, quieter morning here. Gracie is having a nice bath after breffis #1. I gave her the reduction to 1u even though she is in a bounce. We are hoping to see this bounce clear soon so we can then see where this dose will take her.
Question: Sienne mentioned if we didn't take the reduction today, we would "lose it". What does that mean? I've heard that before but am not sure what it means or what the repercussions are. I know Nicole wondered, too, so if someone can explain it, I'd appreciate it...an example would help
I am sorry I'm not getting around to condos much. Work has me swamped and I have to go to Phoenix tomorrow for meetings. I think of you all and wish I could spend time seeing how everyone is doing other than a glance at the condo subject lines. Please know you are all in our thoughts. Have a great day.
Recap:
AMPS: 351 7th cycle f1u
+1.5: 351
+3: 315
+5: 319
+8: 290
PMPS: 290 8th cycle f1u
+1.5: 305
+3: 258
+4: 285
+5: 272
+10: 299
AMPS: 314 Dose reduction to 1u
Happy Hump Day LL!! Prayers and healing vines to all sick kitties and beans....hope Claudia and Rocket are doing even better today as well as Blackie.
WCR: 3Ps in place. It's a colder, quieter morning here. Gracie is having a nice bath after breffis #1. I gave her the reduction to 1u even though she is in a bounce. We are hoping to see this bounce clear soon so we can then see where this dose will take her.
Question: Sienne mentioned if we didn't take the reduction today, we would "lose it". What does that mean? I've heard that before but am not sure what it means or what the repercussions are. I know Nicole wondered, too, so if someone can explain it, I'd appreciate it...an example would help
I am sorry I'm not getting around to condos much. Work has me swamped and I have to go to Phoenix tomorrow for meetings. I think of you all and wish I could spend time seeing how everyone is doing other than a glance at the condo subject lines. Please know you are all in our thoughts. Have a great day.