1/12 DC AMPS=311 +3=293 +6=234 +9=232 PMPS=247 +8=223

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC's BG is still higher than I'd like. I'm not sure how low he went through the night.
Maybe the pink AM BG is a bounce?
I moved his shot time back by 30 min. last night, but this morning I kept it 12 hours from last nights time.
DH decided to stay home and do the blood test and AM shot.
I think I will have to increase the dose. Tomorrow I am gone all day so I won't be able to monitor.
I will be home all day Friday and Saturday I'll be home until around +7 or +8, but then I'll be gone until his shot time.
Should I wait until Saturday night or Sunday to increase the dose or should I do it tomorrow night?

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=34174
 
Re: 1/12 DC AMPS=311 +3=293 +6=234 +9=232 Increase to what a

I'm not sure if I should just go back to a full 1.5 units or if I should increase more than that?
 
Re: 1/12 DC AMPS=311 +3=293 +6=234 +9=232 Increase to what a

According to the protocol, you would increase by 0.25u. If you want to fatten the dose instead, that's your call.
 
Re: 1/12 DC AMPS=311 +3=293 +6=234 +9=232 Increase to what a

Sienne and Gabby said:
According to the protocol, you would increase by 0.25u. If you want to fatten the dose instead, that's your call.
Thank you.
I think I may start by just going back to the full 1.5 til the end of the weekend and go from there since when he was at 1.5 he was getting lots of lower greens and I was feeding him lots of MC to keep his BG higher.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top