1/12 Bella AMPS 102, +2 93, +3 101, PMPS 123, +2 84

She had a good day, playing and hiding in boxes. 84 tonight. I almost want to reduce her dose to 3 units, see if she would stop doing those big dives and bounces.
 
Back
Top