1/12 Bailie AMPS 500+2 367 +6 509

Good Day ,Bailie had a NS last evening and these are his numbers so far today .I’m not sure if I’m supposed to post yesterdays thread here or not. @Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Marje and Gracie
Yes, please link yesterday’s condo to this one. You can use the “edit” feature at the bottom of your first post to add the link to yesterday’s condo. Thanks very much.

You can see how skipping his shot didn’t overly affect his BG in last night’s cycle because of the 2.5u depot but the lack of insulin finally caused his BG to go up sometime between that 178 and this morning’s AMPS.
 
Back
Top