1/12 Babu-Chiri +3 (300) AMPS 464 PMPS 397

Status
Not open for further replies.

Veronica & Babu-chiri

Member Since 2016
Babu's 1/11

Good night everyone this is kind of a recap after Babu's dive past Tuesday his numbers have been all pinks and reds Wednesday and today :(

This is making it harder to decide what to do next planing for the weekend if I do not consider Tuesday numbers and take a look to the past two weeks I would raise his dose but I'm not sure
 
Hi Veronica.

It's hard to tell without those mid-cycle tests. Will you be able to do a curve on Saturday? That should tell us what is going on between shots and whether or not Babu needs an increase. He did go green on Tuesday night at this dose, so not sure if an increase is needed. I suspect those pinks are bounces. We'll know more with your next curve.
 
Yes I can do another curve this weekend, and I also thought this couple of days could be a bounce but he was on pinks and reds before the green on Tuesday and on last weekend's curve.

Thing is I know he's a diver and if I do have to raise the dose he is going to dive And I will like to be home to monitor him that's why I will like to do it as soon as possible if it's necessary to have the weekend to watch him. Any thoughts?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top