Bruce & Simon
Member Since 2011
Good Morning LL
Yesterday
AMPS 104 .25u
+3 112
+6 88
PMPS 101 .25u
+3 101
+5 97
Thanks everyone for your visits and congrats on the good bloodwork news.
Simon had an OK day yesterday, low blues & high greens, AMPS today 113.
Most of my dental questions were answered by reading and searching threads here,
(Sienne's links, "What to expect after teeth cleaning", etc.)
Our vet's day before fasting instructions are no food after 8pm, no water after midnight (?).
I may ask about this, as 8pm is only +3 in Simon's cycle... I want to miss as few shots as possible.
I'm definitely skipping the morning of, and depending on how he is when he gets home, very possibly
the PM shot also, I'd like to avoid potentially missing three. But safety first, so if it's 3, so be it.
I'd prefer just skipping to any BCS doses, as he's on such a low dose already. Want this as simple as possible.
Simon would go in at 8am, we call early afternoon for an update, usual discharge time late afternoon or
early evening. If it's early evening we'd have missed his shot time anyway...
Any thoughts, ideas, suggestions welcome
Have a great day!
Continuing prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG: