1/11, Pookey, AMPS 118, +4 71, +5 85, PMPS 113, +3 80, +4 79

Tim & Pookey

Member Since 2024
Administrator
Hi all,

Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...6-4-66-pmps-99-3-73-4-78.297349/#post-3235619

Went ahead with the reduction from 2 units to 1.75 units this morning!

Not sure why the pre-shot was a little higher today… and I missed +3 which looks like it would have been a nice datapoint. It’s ok. There will be more cycles to see.

Have a great day! - Tim
Good Luck with the reduction! Pookey has such steady numbers which bodes well for his future!! My kitty is a bouncer. I sometimes can see all colors of the rainbow in a single day!
 
Happy Caturday Tim and Pookey!

Good luck with the reduction. I think he'll do great.
Hopefully Nestle comes down and joins him at the beach soon, so they can hang out together.
Stay warm!

upload_2025-1-11_13-18-6.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-11_13-18-6.jpeg
    upload_2025-1-11_13-18-6.jpeg
    33 KB · Views: 141
Hi all,

Yesterday’s post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...6-4-66-pmps-99-3-73-4-78.297349/#post-3235619

Went ahead with the reduction from 2 units to 1.75 units this morning!

Not sure why the pre-shot was a little higher today… and I missed +3 which looks like it would have been a nice datapoint. It’s ok. There will be more cycles to see.

Have a great day! - Tim


You guys are doing great, and so true, there’s always more data lol. Good luck with the reduction!
 
Back
Top