1/11 Noni AMPS~410+3~430+4~346+5~410+6~346/PMPS~434+3~275+6~

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/11 Noni AMPS~410+3~430+4~346+5~410+6~346

Many hugs to you. Noni, sweetheart, please come down from there. Could this be NDW? protocol says that sometimes a new dose results in elevated numbers for a bit. I hope Noni comes down for you soon. hugs through the air to you and Noni. mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/11 Noni AMPS~410+3~430+4~346+5~410+6~346

Hi Aseel. Sorry Noni is in the high numbers, but they are pretty consistent so maybe it is NDW. I hope so. PurrFace does that sometimes also.

Hang in there and don't let it get you down. You're doing everything you can do so eneit's in Noni' hands paws now.

Have a good evening.
 
Re: 1/11 Noni AMPS~410+3~430+4~346+5~410+6~346/PMPS~434

Thank you Ann, Mary, Dyana , John ..

I just hate to see her like this, she seem exhausted , hope it comes down really soon and its just a NDW ! fingers and paws crossed !
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top