1-11 Leroy AMPS 212 +4 202 +6 209 +8 198 PMPS 141

squeem3

Member Since 2009
1-8 Leroy AMPS 279 PMPS 161

Leroy is one of those oddball late nadir cats :rolleyes: I have no idea where nadir actually is. Could he possibly go lower if I hold off on the PM shot? He's up to a very skinny 3 units now, the highest dose ever :nailbiting: Hopefully no scuba diving :nailbiting: The Derma Gel hasn't been shipped yet from Amazon 🫤 The estimated delivery date is Jan. 20 🤷‍♀️ The hock socks have cleared Customs and are in NY somewhere. I should get them this week.
 
Last edited:
Jeez, that's an annoying delay. The Derma Gel only took 5 days from order to delivery for me (I just checked back to see). WTF, Amazon ... the one thing you're usually good for.

Steady on, Leroy - there's no feline certification for scuba diving!
 
Which seller did you buy the Derma Gel from? The product listing only had one of those "Other Sellers" options. It was all third party sellers, nothing sold and shipped directly by Amazon. Looks like I chose the "JAYGI Storefront" seller.
 
I hope the gel comes soon. Hate when there’s such a huge delay.
As Allie said, the one thing Amazon used to be great at was next day shipping.
Now, not so much 😢
 
Which seller did you buy the Derma Gel from? The product listing only had one of those "Other Sellers" options. It was all third party sellers, nothing sold and shipped directly by Amazon. Looks like I chose the "JAYGI Storefront" seller.
Apparently I got it from "LOGAJ UNLIMITED." (I have to admit, I didn't really pay attention when I made the order.) When I go to the product page now, it's offering me overnight shipping.
 
This site contains affiliate links for which Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB may be compensated.
Back
Top