Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 278 5th cycle f1u
+2: 197
+3: 124 one drop karo to slow drop
+4: 107
+6: 51 fed 1/2 tsp 4%/one dop karo
+7: 66
+8: 89
+10: 71 fed 1 tsp 4%
PMPS: 80 6th cycle f1u
+1: 89
+2: 43 fed 1 tsp 6%/2 drops kar
+2.5: 33 fed 2 tsps 18%/1/2 ml karo
+3: 59 fed 1 tsp 6%/one drop karo
+3.5: 68
+4: 47 1 tsp 14% gravy/one drop karo
+4.5: 48 1 tsp 6%/one drop karo
+5: 79
+5.5: 112
+6.5: 122
Good morning out there!! Still sending healing vines to Claudia and Rocket...they still need a little more of that good whammy. Also sending healing vines for Mannie today as he has a dental and has a small cyst removed (and butt shave) :lol: :lol: Comfort vines for Michelle as we all know how nerve wracking dentals can be. KTSS will be on its way as soon as Mannie gets home, Gracie tells me.
WCR: 3Ps in place and one scarf and barf. She seemed ravenous this morning and so I was worried her BG might be low. HA :shock: She did, in fact, bounce marring her beautiful SS with ugly pink after 6 days of none. I often do a +1.5 and didn't last night as she seemed on the rise and had a slight food spike at +1. So...back to doing +1.5 tests as that seems to be when her insulin onsets. Although she qualified for a reduction last night, I shot her f1u through the bounce and will see what she does today. She did eat again after she had the pukus...unlike Gracie so I know she just ate too fast...not a very good thing for a princess to do.
With Gracie's extra activities this morning and a few other cat-related issues, I'm running late so need to get to TBP. Will check in condos later today, I hope. Continued prayers for our Tucson community. I understand President Obama is coming to Tucson tomorrow for the memorial service for those slain.
Recap:
AMPS: 278 5th cycle f1u
+2: 197
+3: 124 one drop karo to slow drop
+4: 107
+6: 51 fed 1/2 tsp 4%/one dop karo
+7: 66
+8: 89
+10: 71 fed 1 tsp 4%
PMPS: 80 6th cycle f1u
+1: 89
+2: 43 fed 1 tsp 6%/2 drops kar
+2.5: 33 fed 2 tsps 18%/1/2 ml karo
+3: 59 fed 1 tsp 6%/one drop karo
+3.5: 68
+4: 47 1 tsp 14% gravy/one drop karo
+4.5: 48 1 tsp 6%/one drop karo
+5: 79
+5.5: 112
+6.5: 122
Good morning out there!! Still sending healing vines to Claudia and Rocket...they still need a little more of that good whammy. Also sending healing vines for Mannie today as he has a dental and has a small cyst removed (and butt shave) :lol: :lol: Comfort vines for Michelle as we all know how nerve wracking dentals can be. KTSS will be on its way as soon as Mannie gets home, Gracie tells me.
WCR: 3Ps in place and one scarf and barf. She seemed ravenous this morning and so I was worried her BG might be low. HA :shock: She did, in fact, bounce marring her beautiful SS with ugly pink after 6 days of none. I often do a +1.5 and didn't last night as she seemed on the rise and had a slight food spike at +1. So...back to doing +1.5 tests as that seems to be when her insulin onsets. Although she qualified for a reduction last night, I shot her f1u through the bounce and will see what she does today. She did eat again after she had the pukus...unlike Gracie so I know she just ate too fast...not a very good thing for a princess to do.
With Gracie's extra activities this morning and a few other cat-related issues, I'm running late so need to get to TBP. Will check in condos later today, I hope. Continued prayers for our Tucson community. I understand President Obama is coming to Tucson tomorrow for the memorial service for those slain.