1/11 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~152, +3~62, +4~54, +5~75

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

This morning, both kitties followed me to the kitchen. Gabby sat patiently at the entry while I was prepping breakfast, shot, etc. Gizmo decided that Gabby needed her face washed. And then her ears washed. I'm not sure what would have been washed next since I interrupted the ablutions to serve breakfast.
 
Re: 1/11 Gabby AMPS~149, +2~142, +3~135, PMPS~281

Good thing Gabby has Gizmo to help her with grooming. :lol: Hope Gabby comes back down.
Liz
 
Re: 1/11 Gabby PMPS~281, +2~152

Thanks for all your help with Vyktor Sienne it is most appreciated. Just wanted to confirm I am ok to increase tonight even though tonight's cycle would be the last of the 72 hr bounce (I was sending you a PM but then realised that might be against the rules since it's a dosing question).

In regard to the not increasing in bounces rule I have a question. I understand that we don't want to miss the 'magic dose' by increasing in a bounce but I'm wondering if, as per Vyktor's case, where the kitty is still playing in the heavens as far as numbers are concerned would it not be a good idea to increase on the bounce on the basis that we can see that his last dose increase only got him down to blue anyway, i.e. we knew another dose increase would be coming?

Go Gabby you keep coming down and show Vyktor how it's done!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top