1/11 Buster PMPS 276, +3 76, +3.5 67, +4 75, +5 81

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 291
+2.5 222
+5 234
AMPS 270
+4.5 243 - Adequan

Hoping this bounce clears tonight? I'm confused with these numbers. So then the questions start...did the insulin go bad? Does he have a health issue? Is it Tuesday in China? I gave him an adequan injection at lunch. He had licked his lil elbow some last night. Maybe that's the issue...

Hope all is well with you and yours!
previous condo
 
Re: 1/11 Buster 270, +4.5 243

I hope Buster gets back to some blues and greens soon. It's frustrating trying to figure out their numbers at times. I hope the Adequan shot helps.
 
Re: 1/11 Buster 270, +4.5 243

I hear you on the questions! Sorry I don't have answers :? Maybe the Adequan will help :cool: I hope you and Buster are having a nice Caturday :-D
 
Re: 1/11 Buster PMPS 276

I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers. I am not emotionally attached to these numbers...
 
Re: 1/11 Buster PMPS 276

Hey Tara...Are you emotionally attached to these numbers?? :lol: :-D And I'm not sure if it's Tuesday in China, but I do know your condo today is making me laugh literally out loud :lol:
I'm sorry tho for your frustration. These numbers are not Buster friendly and I hope they smarten up for you pronto!
Try to have a good night hon!
 
Re: 1/11 Buster PMPS 276

Thanks Kim! Good to see Twice is still doing fantastic! I'm just keeping fingers, paws and tails crossed he comes down tonight. I really don't want to increase. He has been scratching at his chin today. Dunno if that is something or nothing *shrug*
 
Re: 1/11 Buster PMPS 276, +3 76

He did have a dental last year at some point. No extractions and everything looked great outside of the normal tartar, etc. Looks like he broke the bounce! YAY!
 
Re: 1/11 Buster PMPS 276, +3 76

I definitely agree it could be that it's Tuesday in China causing this. Or perhaps the barometric pressure in AZ?

He's been In the 40s twice on this dose. Do you sense that he's ready for a reduction?
 
Re: 1/11 Buster PMPS 276, +3 76

Hi Tara!
The bounce is broken! Yay!!!
I hope Buster surfs safely for the rest of the night.
 
Re: 1/11 Buster PMPS 276, +3 76

I kinda want to give him a reduction but I was trying to stick to protocol and wait for one more dip. Do you think he's ready?
 
Re: 1/11 Buster PMPS 276, +3 76, +3.5 67

If it weren't for those 40s, you'd have room for an increase. I really can't figure out why he's started bouncing again. He bounced up even before he got to 42. I really don't know.

At first I wondered if he just needed a reduction. The only way to know is to try.

I did have this going on with Gracie if you look at this week. She went into the 40s but then she just looked horrible. So I took her dose up, not down, and it has brought her back to green and I hope will smooth out the bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top