1/11 Bui Bui AMPS 238 +1 202 +2 162 +3 67 +4 70 +5 79 PMPS 450

Congrats on the reduction! With SLGS a drop below 90 is a reduction. Are you using a lower reduction point than 90? Asking for the future...
 
Back
Top