Debra and Yoyo
Member Since 2018
Day 23 @.25Unit Lantus http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-287-4-128-5-119-pmps-337-2-387-4-335.209212/
I am following SLGS. Since Yoyo has dropped under 90 when on .5 units and he has dropped under 90 on .25 units, I have been advised according to the SLGS rules to stay at .25units. Yoyo is very bouncy.I haven't followed closely, so I'm assuming this may already have been covered, but is there any reason you're not going back up to 0.5ui? It seems to me Yoyo's numbers are largely in the yellow and pink (with some blue), and that you'd have better numbers with a bit more insulin.
Yoyo did ok today with 130@+5. I wish he cold keep lower numbers throughout the day, without going so high again at PMPS.I hope Yoyo heads down and surfs for you today.
