1/10 Yoyo AMPS 301,+2 281,+4 147,+5 130,PMPS 299,+2 339,+4 266

I haven't followed closely, so I'm assuming this may already have been covered, but is there any reason you're not going back up to 0.5ui? It seems to me Yoyo's numbers are largely in the yellow and pink (with some blue), and that you'd have better numbers with a bit more insulin.
 
I haven't followed closely, so I'm assuming this may already have been covered, but is there any reason you're not going back up to 0.5ui? It seems to me Yoyo's numbers are largely in the yellow and pink (with some blue), and that you'd have better numbers with a bit more insulin.
I am following SLGS. Since Yoyo has dropped under 90 when on .5 units and he has dropped under 90 on .25 units, I have been advised according to the SLGS rules to stay at .25units. Yoyo is very bouncy.
 
Back
Top