1/10 TR Jenks AMPS 102 +7 132 PMPS 85 +4 182 +9 263

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
1/9

Jenks has been pretty mellow today. I think it's because of the overcast weather. His blood sugar so far has remained pretty flat, which is awesome. I didn't make him eat at the overnight feeding again, and I didn't see him at the food plate before I went to bed, so I'm genuinely curious if that's helping him to start out the day on the right foot.

Hope everyone's having a great weekend!
 
Looks like Jenks is taking a dip in the lagoon this evening. What a nice start to the night shift!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top