Cindy loves Tansi
Member Since 2021
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-9-tansi-amps-99-6-86-pmps-104-3-76-6-88.285466/
Good morning everyone
Fur shot this morning
Will increase dose tomorrow
Have a great day
Good morning everyone
Fur shot this morning
Will increase dose tomorrow
Have a great day
