1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 PMPS 101 Bloodwork fine

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bruce & Simon

Member Since 2011
~O) ~O) Good Morning LL ~O) ~O)
Yesterday (with Vet Report)
AMPS 110 .25u
+3 99
+6 86
PMPS 95 .25u
+3 76
+5 61
+6 76

Simon had a very good day yesterday, low blue AMPS then all green until a low blue (104) AMPS today, +3 112.
First PM+6 I've got in a while - +5 is bedtime, but @61 I decided to stay up another hour. He wasn't very hungry
so he got a few Luvs with his FF. At +6 he was 76 (and sound asleep) so I called it a night. 4th cycle on .25u.
So far so good on the reducie <anti-jinx>

Should get bloodwork results sometime today... vet didn't call and I didn't bother pressing yesterday.

Have a great day! :-D

Continuing prayers & good thoughts for kitties & beans needing them. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 Bloodwork fine

Thanks Angela, all credit goes to Simon :smile: I know how lucky we are; he doesn't bounce (liver has BOS I guess ;-) ),
accepts missed shots, BCSDs, whatever. He just keeps his eye on the prize - his condo overlooking the Falls :lol:

His bloodwork is back, I'm extremely happy. T4 11.2 (10-60 normal) so no increase on the Tapazole.
The only out-of-range result was Urea, his was 13.5 (5-13 normal) just a tad over. The vet also commented that
"I don't see too many glucose counts of 88 for my diabetic patients" :lol:

I booked a dental for next Wednesday nailbite_smile I'll have some questions on that in a later condo ;-)
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 Bloodwork fine

Sounds like a great day in Simon Land! Woo hoo on the reducie going well and awesome bloodwork results! That condo at the falls is looking real sweet right now! Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 Bloodwork fine

Yay on the 88!! Yay on the bloodwork!! Yay on the condo!!!!
carry on dancing_cat .. hugs and scritches mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 Bloodwork fine

Wow, not even any vetty stress in that BG! Very impressive, Simon. He's doing such a great job. Great numbers today, and fantastic BW results. Carry on!
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 Bloodwork fine

Yay Simon! and Yay on the great bloodwork! Keep your eye on the prize and we'll have a party for you soon I'm sure! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 PMPS 101 Bloodwork fin

That's great on the good b/w results. It looks like Simon likes this dose. I hope he keeps surfing for you.
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 PMPS 101 Bloodwork fin

Great news!!

I wonder if Simon can hear the sound of those glorious falls... :-D
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 PMPS 101 Bloodwork fin

Good news on the bloodwork, guys! Simon is surfing away in the lagoon and lookin' great on his reduced dose. Keep it going, Simon!

Have a fine evening, Bruce,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 PMPS 101 Bloodwork fin

Great news on the labs. Let us know when you have your dental questions ready!
 
Re: 1/10 SimonB AMPS 104 +3 112 +6 88 PMPS 101 Bloodwork fin

Glad his bloodwork and his numbers are so great!

Good luck with the reduction...he's looking really super so far!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top