1/10 Shadow AMPS=314~PMPS=490

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=363 ~F2.50u Lev
+4=330
+7=320
AMPS=314 ~F2.50u Lev (5th cycle)

Yesterday
Happy Monday from us! Shadow was purring like crazy this morning...as usual. What a happy little kitty he is. 3 Ps for his so far this morning. He is always jumping up on the testing towel and purring away as I test him. He is so into the routine and doesn't mind it at all. I am so surprised at his reaction to all of the FD stuff.
But, his numbers are awful. Thinking of increasing his dose tonight unless there is a good reason why I shouldn't....depending on the day of course. But, last increase, I should have upped the dose the full .25u which is so easy to say after 4 unimpressive cycles have passed. Hindsight is always so perfect, isn't it?
Hope you all have a wonderful Monday Monday! Hope it's good to you! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 1/10 Shadow AMPS=314

Good morning! Hopefully, today will give you a solid idea about what to do with Shadow's dose... and hindsight is always 20/20... you'll get it figured out.

Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 1/10 Shadow AMPS=314

Good morning guys .. I sure do wish mocha acted the way shadow acts about the whole testing/shooting routine .. I hope shadow comes down for you some so you don't have to take his dose up, but we'll see, right? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 1/10 Shadow AMPS=314

So the slight bump up in dose would be to equal the full .25u you feel you should have done a few cycles ago?
Or are you thinking of a full .25u at this point? If you do the second option, I'd make sure you got a few naps
and had lots of strips. You know how Shadow likes to surprise you sometimes.

Best of luck for today and maybe he will come down on this dose and make it a moot point.

Oh Monday mornin', Monday mornin' couldn't guarantee....

You know you created a serious earworm for me.... thanks. :roll: At least it is a pretty song.
 
Re: 1/10 Shadow AMPS=314

Hey Honeys!! Hope today will bring better numbers for Shadow...Was looking at your SS--Could it be that lantus could make any sort of difference in Shadow?? I know how similar they are..Just a thought...
He was doing well before you went away--I feel he lost momentum, as Moonie has done in the past!--Hope this little Bump Up will put him back on the road to nicer numbers.
You know we lubs you & your whole clan & wish the best for you!!
As for these sweet adorable kitties, Moonie was purry & so cuddly yesterday with us, thought she had had too many niptinis the night before :lol: :lol: :lol:
But NO, they are just the sweetest.. Make our hearts happy--Have a great Monday--Gigantic HUgs from us!! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/10 Shadow AMPS=314

Hi Pat,
Good luck if you decide to increase Shadow boy's dose. He sounds like such a sweetie jumpng up on his testing towel. He probably enjoys the treat, too. Maggie is real easy, too. Heck! I did not get a chance to use one of my meters besides the Alpha Trak, as I ran out of time this morning. :lol: Hope your day is going well.
 
Gee Ann...I don't give them treats after the testing....so that's why it amazes me that he is so good about it....

AMPS=314 ~F2.50u Lev
+4=416
+7=440
PMPS=490 ~F2.75u Lev (1st cycle) increase
I hope he brings his numbers down with the dosecrease.....
 
Hey Shad-0! You're gonna like that dosecrease, and so is your mamabean! You'll be back on track in no time.

Hi Pat, Just wanted you to know that I thought about you today while I was out skiing on the beautiful new snow!!!!
Good luck with Shadow's dosecrease; and all of you have a good, restful night.

Hugs,
Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top