1/10 PurrFace PMPS 390 +2.5/260 +6.5/185 +10.5/225

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/10 PurrFace AMPS 84

Well!!!! :RAHCAT dancing_cat dancing_cat dancing_cat :RAHCAT Very nice start today. Continue on PurrFace. Have a good one all of you - mary and oliver
 
Re: 1/10 PurrFace AMPS 84 +2/36

Thank you Ann & Mary for your visit. I think the dancing kitties & pom-poms got him a little too entusiastic. The 9% LC should get him up some, possibly to the high 40s or low 50s. This is his 7th cycle on this dose and although he didn't react to the reduction 3 days ago I'm sure I'll give him the reduction to 1.25U or maybe just a skinny 1.5U tonight because he dropped so low. Whichever way I go I hope agrees with him this time.

All suggestions and advice is welcomed and appreciated.
 
Re: 1/10 PurrFace AMPS 84 +2/36 +2.5/48

The 9% put him right where I thought it would now hopefully the 4% & 5% LC will keep him surfing the green the rest of this cycle.
 
Re: 1/10 PurrFace AMPS 84 +2/36 +2.5/48 +3.5/41 +4.5/45 +5.5

PF is all over the green zone scale. Normally we can pull him uup from the high 30s with 9% LC. Today that only barely got him to 45 so we gave him some HC (21%) and that got him to the +5.5/59. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 1/10 PurrFace AMPS +2.5/48 +3.5/41 +4.5/45 +5.5/59 +7.5/

Hey John, beautiful, long surf, but sheese - that's a little nerve wracking.. PurrFace, sweetie, are you trying to put an exclamation point behind your <50? No more multiple dancing cats for PurrFace!! have a nice evening with nice calm surfing. mary&ollie
 
Re: 1/10 PurrFace AMPS +2.5/48 +3.5/41 +4.5/45 +5.5/59 +7.5/

Hi John & PurrFace,

That 36 at +2 is an automatic dose reduction, so I hope that you took the reduction to 1.25 Units tonight. PurrFace earned it! Good luck with the reducie. Nice job today!

Have a great evening,

Ella & Rusty, LagoonMeister and happy to see PurrFace's green surf today.
 
Re: 1/10 PurrFace PMPS 390

I guess he decided to go for a little bounce. He got the .25U reduction he earned so I hope he can hold it.

Thank you Ella for your visit.

Hope everyone is having a great night.
 
Re: 1/10 PurrFace PMPS 390

Great day for PF! I think working as hard as you had to to keep him in the x40s, he was definitely telling you he was done.

Keep in mind that if he bounces like he did tonight, you can shoot through the bounce with the current dose once and then take the reduction in the morning.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top