Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
1/9
AMPS=368 ~S1.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=258
+8=242
PMPS=278 ~S1.0u Lev (5thcycle)
+4=368
+9=368
AMPS=391 ~1.0u Lev (first cycle)
Yesterday
Morning, Shadow has 3 Ps so far this morning. We raised the dose a bit...just about where we were before we left on vacation. He seems fine in spite of the highish numbers. Eating well so that is a good thing. Right now, he is sitting next to me, staring into space. Wonder what he is waiting for....well, maybe I will brush him now. It's as good a time as any, right?
Happy Friday Eve to you all!!
AMPS=368 ~S1.0u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=258
+8=242
PMPS=278 ~S1.0u Lev (5thcycle)
+4=368
+9=368
AMPS=391 ~1.0u Lev (first cycle)
Yesterday
Morning, Shadow has 3 Ps so far this morning. We raised the dose a bit...just about where we were before we left on vacation. He seems fine in spite of the highish numbers. Eating well so that is a good thing. Right now, he is sitting next to me, staring into space. Wonder what he is waiting for....well, maybe I will brush him now. It's as good a time as any, right?
Happy Friday Eve to you all!!