1/10 Papaya AMPS=229 +3.5=396 PMPS=401 +5=59 +6=79

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/10 Papaya AMPS=229 +3.5=396 PMPS=401 +5=59

Woo hoo, we've struck green. I had to leave the house before +2 and got back at +5 to find she'd licked her dish clean and was demanding more (she's not usually much of a meow-er, but she had a lot to say when I walked in!) I just fed her the regular low-carb since it's pretty far along in the cycle already, and she was satisfied with that, sitting here grooming now, but I'll check later and make sure she hasn't dropped too far.

Now if only she'd stay down here :?
 
Re: 1/10 Papaya AMPS=229 +3.5=396 PMPS=401 +5=59

I'd test at +5.5 to make sure she doesn't go below 50 too far. If she goes just below 50, please feed her a couple good tsp of LC and retest her at +6. If she goes into the low 40s, please give her a tsp of HC gravy to get her back up into the 50s.

If she goes below 50, she earns a reduction in dose by .25u tomorrow unless she bounces. If she bounces, you can shoot through the bounce once with the current dose and reduce tomorrow night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top