1/10 Neko AMPS 130 PMPS 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Neko

Member Since 2012
Moderator
Yesterday, more Swedish flag colours. If I don't see green today, up she goes. Work it Neko!

1/9 Recap:
AMPS 130 +5 263 +10 141
PMPS 149 +5 223

Same start as yesterday - I hope it's not a repeat. It's a 4 P day so far - no play that I've seen, but that's usually a later in the day thing unless it's whacking. Neko is currently grooming away in her little bed beside my feet.

I'm still hearing tooth grinding from the left side - that side had a premolar filed down but I'm not sure it was enough. I'll mention it to the dental vetty when we go back next week. We'll be seeing a different vetty as the one that did her surgery is off teaching next week.

Gray day here, light showers and the fog is back again. DH and I may take off in a few hours to watch the football playoffs with friends. Vancouver has become a suburb of Seattle again.
 
Nice blues for Neko today. Good luck if you increase the dose. I hope the grinding is something simple to take care of.
 
Yo Neko, your mamabean wants to increase your dose. Better appease her!

Hi Wendy, I hope the tooth grinding isn't serious and that the dental vet will be able to fix it.

Enjoy the game!!

Ella & Rusty
 
Half time break and PMPS time. Neko gets a break tonight on the dosecrease, maybe tomorrow.

@ Carla, Molly, Ella - Neko was partially listening to me on the threat. Very close to green, still tempting to increase. No grinding tonight. Better than before which was all the time.
 
Good job, Neko!! Nice blues make the mama happy for a bit.....buys you some time.

I hope the grinding goes away.......
 
I can just see her in one of those dental guards they give to people to stop teeth grinding!!!

Neko you are tease so close
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top