1/10 mocha pmps 362 +3 322

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 1/10 mocha amps 289 +7 122

And a Beautiful Drop that is :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Great Numbers, coming down nicely!! Go Mocha Jo!! :-D
 
Re: 1/10 mocha pmps 362

Well I thought for sure mocha was going to have a great pmps, I tested her at +10 and got a nice 99 .. now two hours later she is at 362? What a joke.
 
Re: 1/10 mocha pmps 362

I don't like that joke either Mocha. I guess she is bouncing from the 99 or NDW?
I hope the increase brings back those green numbers and leaves the pink ones behind!!
 
Re: 1/10 mocha pmps 362

Great day for her and I'm with you on the PMPS....How DOOOO they do that? Shoot up in just two hours??? Hopefully the dosecrease will be just what she needs!! Good luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top