Re: 1/10 Mikey AMPS 225 +3/241 +7/239 PMPS 140
yes, it's the lowest you've shot, so you always want to get a +2 and see how mikey's aiming. if it's lower than the preshot, you can expect you're going to need to monitor more carefully. if it's higher, then maybe mikey will be flat or rising. no way to know in advance.
mikey is looking great, though. when i look at his ss i can see the overall numbers reducing along with the dose. great job managing him!
eta - and yes, i would hold the dose. he hasn't gone below 50, and i don't think you've missed any really low numbers, so you just hang in there in the meantime.
see if anyone else has a 2cents worth to suggest. that's what i would do, at least, as long as you have strips and high carbs you will be able to steer him if he does get low tonight.