1/10 Max AMPS 154, PMPS 142

Status
Not open for further replies.

hollyall

Member Since 2011
Looks like we are starting to get back on track after Monday night's stomach problem and Wednesday's night fur shot. What a week!
 
He's looking Great!!! That's about where I prefer my preshots until I have several months of data and I'm going to be home with them. And even then it still gives me a heartattack to shoot a green preshot.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top