1/10 Lucian AMPS 254,+7.5/247,+9.25/257 PMPS 408

Status
Not open for further replies.

nckitties3

Member Since 2013
R last night, so this 254 isn't on his own.

Did what I was planning, dropped to .25 to see what the does, whether he's rebounding. I'll give it 3 days, but don't think that's the problem. I think he's not responding well to the Lev any more. We'll see.
 
Re: 1/10 Lucian AMPS 254

Aw shucks and here I was ready to get all excited for you two. Any news on the PZI?

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 1/10 Lucian AMPS 254

Well I am hoping that the PZI works better for this finicky one. And then when he gets tired of PZI he can rotate through Lantus and Levemir again. Geez... that'll keep your head spinning.
 
Re: 1/10 Lucian AMPS 254

No word yet, I expect it to take a couple/few weeks, you know how that goes. :YMSIGH: Takes forever when it's free. But then again, since they are pushing for vets to use their product, maybe it won't be that long.

If it took rotating insulin to keep him down, I'd do that in a heartbeat. Whatever it takes. I expect him to have a few years left and I want him to be as comfortable and happy as I can make him. If that means rotating, then so be it. He might just be one of those crazy cats. :o Wouldn't surprise me with what we've been thru. :roll:
 
Re: 1/10 Lucian AMPS 254,+7.5/247

Now I'm surprised! :o

I was sure he'd be much higher at this point. But he did have the R last night and that can effect up to 2 cycles with Lucian. We'll see...........
 
Re: 1/10 Lucian AMPS 254,+7.5/247,+9.25/257

Oh yeah and at safer numbers. :thumbup

I will surely be dumbfounded, should the reduced dose actually work. I see it as an experiment, but not one that, I think ,will have a positive outcome. But ya never know, it is Lucian after all. ;-) With him, anything is possible. @-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top