1/10 Lightning PMPS 152, +2 43, +2.5 37, +3 47

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
1/9

I guess we are finally getting a bounce out of Lightning after his weekend of ridiculously low numbers!! Wish he didn't have to bounce, but I'm sure his little body needs it. He forgot to wake up and get his +8 feeding last night (and I'm surprised Thunder didn't eat it either). Gave him a skinny 1.75u this morning so we'll see if this dose holds or not. I think I'm going to hold it for 8 cycles, when the last few times I've only held for 6. I want to give him a chance to get over a 72 hour bounce if indeed that's what's happening. But if his numbers are really bad, then I'll only wait the 6 cycles before going back up.

So even though he had such a crazy weekend, Kyle said you would never know it. He was purring, playing, even got to play outside for a while, slept right next to Kyle at night, and was just his normal self. He ate like normal but did have a throw-up episode Friday afternoon at some time. Brown liquid with some food in it. Not sure when it happened but I'm assuming it was after his +8 feeding.

Just tested him after coming home from work and he hasn't dropped too much, but at least he's not headed the wrong direction. Maybe we'll get a blue for PM but I'm not holding my breath!
 
Re: 1/10 Lightning AMPS 294, +7 254 PMPS 152

WOW - nice pmps! Way to go Lightning! I hear you on sometimes needing to hold the cycle a bit longer than the six. I've done that with Mannie a few times. I hope the dose holds.

Sounds like Lightning had a great weekend - I love to read about happy content kitties. nice!

have a great night guys!
 
Re: 1/10 Lightning PMPS 152, +2 43!! Another dose decrease.

I wasn't expecting that PMPS for sure, but I liked it! Sooooo glad I tested at +2 to get a 43!! Holy crap Lightning bug!! Another dose decrease coming for tomorrow morning. He'll be at 1.5u and I'm debating on whether to do a Fat dose or not. I swear, I talk about him not holding doses and then he goes and does the COMPLETE OPPOSITE! I mean, I'm not complaining...but it makes me feel kinda dumb. I never know what he's going to do one day to the next. Just glad I have my trusty tester to let me know what he's up too.....I really can't believe some people can deal with this disease and NOT home test!!
 
Re: 1/10 Lightning PMPS 152, +2 43!! Another dose decrease.

holy carp! 43??? wow - another dosecrease for Lightning. Maybe you could just shave the dose? Good luck!
 
Re: 1/10 Lightning PMPS 152, +2 43!! Another dose decrease.

I know right? Another dose decrease in 3 days!! Nuts!!!

So going from a skinny 1.75, a fat 1.5 would be next right? That's what I'm thinking for tomorrow...and at least I will be home most of the day to check on him, only have to leave for a few hours around lunch time.
 
Re: 1/10 Lightning PMPS 152, +2 43!! Another dose decrease.

I suck at microdosing.... but a F1.5 sounds right... ?? wow - quite the past few days for Lightning. SWEET!
 
Re: 1/10 Lightning PMPS 152, +2 43, +2.5 37

What are these kitties up to tonight? I can't believe Lightning dropped further from the 43, but again, so glad I tested to find out. Gave him a tsp 19% (aka big guns) and hoping it does the trick. Will test again in a few mins for his +3.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top