1/10: Jude: AMPS 397; +3.5 326; +5 263; +6 225; +7 220; PMPS 253; +2 271; +5 245

Thanks, everyone! I think 2.75 might be a good dose for him; he's landed here before, but we haven't had a chance to spend much time at this dose because I was on SLGS, and he would go too low to remain at the dose. Hopefully following TR will allow us to camp here long enough to see if this is a good dose for him.
 
Back
Top